LINKS

Over the years we here at NCRTC have exchanged an astonishing amount of good will and possibilities with an incredibly diverse assortment of human beings. There is so much love involved in these exchanges that it overwhelms the mind. Only a massively-multiplayer globally-conscious presence could ever facilitate such complex and evolutionary connecting. But there you have it. We here at NCRTC know and have the honor of loving all of these people, all at the same time. Perhaps you can get to know and love them too!

This list is such a tidal wave of creative-hearts pouring out their gifts… and represents only a tiny, tiny fraction of the edgework that is happening below modern culture’s news radar. If you ever feel like giving up, if you ever feel alone, if you ever feel hopelessly disconnected from your true-purpose or from the flow of Bright Principle juice, PLEASE scroll down this list and start clicking on these people’s websites. Discover what they are doing, and who they are doing it with – look at the links of their links. Immediately call someone on the telephone and ask them: How did you do that? What can I do for you? Then listen with all ears. Suddenly you’ll be back in the game!

 

FRIENDS AND PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS

Achim Ecker – Zegg Org www.zegg.org

Alexandro Jodorowsky – Psychomagic www.alejandro-jodorowsky.de/aktuell/aktuell.php

Andrew Gaines – Alliance 4 Sustainable Well Being www.andrewgaines.net, www.transform-australia.net

Angaangaq Angakkorsuaq – Ice Wisdom www.icewisdom.org

Annette Loy – Project Peace www.projectpeace.de

Archearchy Org www.archearchy.org

Arkan Lushwala – Time of the Black Jaguar (book) Arawaka Ceremonial Center, New Mexico www.pachamama.org/journeys/2014-dates/may-3-to-9-2014?utm_source=May%20Journey%20Invite&utm_medium=email&utm_term=All%20TPA%20minus%20RSVPs&utm_content=Feature%3A%20Call%20to%20Action%201&utm_campaign=Journey%20Promotions

Arnold & Amy Mindell – Worldwork, X and U Process www.aamindell.net

Asher Miller, Richard Heinburg – Post Carbon Institute www.postcarbon.org

Ricken, Alice, Iain, Morgan, Ian, Allison – AVAAZ www.avaaz.org

Barbara Marx Hubbard – Evolve Org www.barbaramarxhubbard.com

Barefoot Sensay (AKA Mick Dodge) – Olympic Mountain Earth Wisdom Circle www.olympicmountainearthwisdomcircle.org

Benjamin von Mendelssohn – Tamera Org, Portugal www.tamera.org

Bernhard & Patrizia Kaschek – 4 Years For The Fish www.action4fish.org, www.thetis-akademie.de

Bill Kauth & Zoe Alowan – We Need Each Other (book) www.sacredlifeboats.com

Bill McKibben – Deep Economy (book) 350 Org www.350.org

http://www.350.org Bill & Lynne Twist, Jon Symes, Ruel Walker – Pachamama Org www.pachamama.org

Brad Blanton – Radical Honesty (book) www.radicalhonesty.com

Carolyn Baker – Speaking Truth To Power www.carolynbaker.net

Carolyne Stayton – Transition US www.transitionus.org

Claudio Naranjo – Seekers After Truth www.naranjo-sat.com

Craig Karges – Experience The Extraordinary www.craigkarges.com

Dagmar Neubronner – Genius Verlag www.genius-verlag.de

Daniel Koupermann – Ecuador Travel Vacations www.ecuadortravelvacations.com/meet-the-guide

Daniel Schmachtenberger – Critical Path Institute

Daniel Quinn – Ishmael (book) www.ishmael.org

Daniel Suarez – Daemon and Freedom (books) www.thedaemon.com

Danny Running Bear August – Four Directions Gifting Circle https://sites.google.com/site/controlledfollyproductions/home

Dasya Zuccarello – Hohm Press www.hohmpress.com

Dave Ewoldt – Coalitions of Mutual Endeavor www.comeweb.org

David Diamond – Theatre for Living www.headlinestheatre.com

David Holmgren – Crash On Demand (essay) Permaculture http://holmgren.com.au

David (& Fran) Korten – The Great Turning (book) www.livingeconomiesforum.org

David MacLeod – Transition What Com http://transitionwhatcom.ning.com

David Seacord – Sufi Cherag Reverend www.davidseacord.com

Dennis Gallagher – Samadhisoft www.samadhisoft.com

Derrick Jensen – Endgame (book) www.derrickjensen.org

Diana Leafe Christian – Ecovillages News www.dianaleafechristian.org, www.ic.org

Donnie Maclurcan – What On Earth (book) Post Growth Org www.postgrowth.org

Doyle Canning – Center for Story Based Strategy www.storybasedstrategy.org

Duane Elgin – Awakening Earth (book) Great Transition Stories www.duaneelgin.com

Fleet Maull – Peacemaker Institute www.peacemakerinstitute.org

Foster & Kimberly Gamble – Thrive Movement www.thrivemovement.com

Four Years Go www.fouryearsgo.org

Fran (& David) Korten – Yes! Magazine www.yesmagazine.org

http://www.yesmagazine.org Frances Moore Lappé and Anna Lappé – Small Planet (book) www.smallplanet.org

Frederick Churchill – Winga (next generation wind turbine) www.organoworld.com

Gary Stamper – Collapsing Into Consciousness www.collapsingintoconsciousness.com

Gaia Community http://anewgaia.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network

Gaia Education – Global Ecovillage Educators for a Sustainable Earth (GEESE) – The Four Keys http://www.gaiaeducation.net

Gaia Education Videos – YouTube Channel www.youtube.com/user/gaiaeducation

Gary Caganoff - Lysis Films www.lysisfilms.com

GEN - Global Ecovillage Network www.gen-europe.org    (GEN takes action: refuGEN)

Geraldine Ovando & Emiliano Longo – Los Hijos del fin del Mundo (film) www.loshijosdelfindelmundo.com

Geseko von Lüpke – Tiefenoekologie (Deep Ecology) www.tiefenoekologie.de

Gigi Coyle – School of Lost Borders www.schooloflostborders.org

Herwig Kopp – Normalum www.normalum.com

Homaya Amar & Yuval Rivlin – Divine Intervention www.amarhomaya.com

Howard Mason – New Possibilities Associates www.newpossibilitiesassociates.com

Ina Meyer-Stoll – Zegg Org www.zegg.org

Inge Kögl – Curandera www.facebook.com/inge.pfeifer.7/about

Jacques Fresco – The Venus Project www.thevenusproject.com

James (& Suzy) Cameron - Years of Living Dangerously! www.yearsoflivingdangerously.com 

James Hansen – Storms of My Grandchildren (book) www.columbia.edu/~jeh1/

James Hudgell – Sabai-Sabai Bungalows, Thailand www.sabai-bungalows.com

Janet Redmond – Transactional Analysis www.talkingworks.co.nz/pro/training/atati/Transactional+Analysis+training+in+Auckland.html

Jean Francois Rischard – High Noon book www.bigthink.com/users/jeanfrancoisrischard

Jeff Stein – Arcosanti www.arcosanti.org

Jeremy Rifkin – The Empathic Civilization (RSA video) www.foet.org

Jim & Jean Rough – Dynamic Facilitation www.dynamicfacilitation.com

Jim & Jean Rough – Wise Democracy www.wisedemocracy.org

Jim & Nora Zarvos – Zarvos Coaching www.zarvoscoaching.com

Joe Shirley & Spring Chen – Enteleos www.enteleos.com

John Corrigan – Group 8 Education, Australia www.gr8education.com

John Croft – Dragon Dreaming Org www.dragondreaming.org

John Michael Greer – The Archdruid Report http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.com

John & Cynthia Hardy – Green School, Bali www.greenschool.org

John & Hilary James – Planet Extinction www.planetextinction.com, www.cruciblecentre.com

John Perkins – Secret History of the American Empire (book), www.johnperkins.org

John Renesch - Great Growing Up (book) http://futureshapers.ning.com 

John Robb – Brave New War (book) www.homefreeamerica.us

John Robbins – Food Revolution www.foodrevolution.org

John & Jennifer Welwood – Something Will Occur Mystery School www.jenniferwelwood.com

John & Vivienne Benton – Benton Productions www.productions.benton.net.au

Jonathan Taylor – SelfDesign Highschool www.selfdesignhigh.org

Keith Varnum – Fun Shui www.thedream.com

Klaus Kilmer-Kirsch & Monika Flörchinger – Gewaltfrei Niederkaufungen www.gewaltfrei-niederkaufungen.de, www.gewaltfrei.de

Kosha Anja Joubert & Robin Alfred – Beyond You and Me (book) Global Ecovillage Network (GEN) www.gen-europe.org

Kristina Stoney – Ride 2 Learn www.ride2learn.org, www.worldbycycle.info

Laura Grace Weldon – Free Range Learning (book) Bit of Earth Farm www.bitofearthfarm.wordpress.com

Lester Brown – Plan B (book) Earth Policy Org www.earth-policy.org

http://www.earth-policy.org Linda Adams – Parent Effectiveness Training (book) www.gordontraining.com

Lion Goodman – Belief Closet www.beliefcloset.com www.everydayawakening.com

Llyn Roberts – Shapeshifting (book) Earth Wisdom Circle www.llynroberts.com

Lua Bashala-Kekana – GEN Africa www.gen-africa.org

Malidoma Patrice Somé – Of Water and the Spirit (book) www.malidoma.com

Mandaza Augustine Kandemwa – Shaman www.mandaza.com

Marcin Jakubowski – Open Source Ecology www.opensourceecology.org

Marion Callahan – Next Culture Press www.nextculturepress.org 

Margaret Wheatley – Berkana Institute www.margaretwheatley.com www.berkana.org

Martin Prechtel – Secrets of the Talking Jaguar & Long Life Honey In The Heart (books) Flowering Mountain Center www.floweringmountain.com

Mary Crowley – Project Kaisei – Clean the Oceans www.projectkaisei.org

Mauricio Deliz – Transition Trainers www.world-changers.org

Meredith Little – School of Lost Borders www.schooloflostborders.org

Michelle Byrd & Adi Burak – Games for Change www.gamesforchange.org

Mikki Willis – Elevate Films www.elevate.us

Monika Flörchinger – Gewaltfrei Trainerin gfk-trainer-werden.de/assessorinnen-teams/team-nord-ost

Morel Fourman – New Paradigm of Leadership www.gaiasoft.com

Mugove Walter Nyika - Seeding Schools Africa www.seedingschools.org 

Naresh Giangrande & Sophy Banks – Transition Towns www.transitionnetwork.org

NCRTC YouTube Channel – Videos www.youtube.com/user/CallahanAcademy

Nicholas Joyce – InTerraTree / Drums for Development www.nicholasjoyce.com

Nick Osborne – Transition Trainers www.response-ability.org.uk

Paul Chefurka – Approaching the Limits to Growth www.paulchefurka.ca

Peter Ellyard – Designing 2050 www.designing2050.com

Peter Joseph – Zeitgeist Movement www.thezeitgeistmovement.com

Peter Merry – Evolutionary Leadership (book) www.petermerry.org

Phillip Munyasa – OTEPIC http://organicfarminghealingtherift.blogspot.pt

Pierce Brosnan – Save Biogems Org www.savebiogems.org

REconomy Org – Local Economies www.reconomy.org

Resilience Org www.resilience.org/stories/2014-01-22/sharing-direct-action-for-the-new-economy

Richard Olivier – Olivier Mythodrama www.oliviermythodrama.com

Rick Pursell – Cause No Harm Org www.cause-no-harm.com

Rob Hopkins – Transition Culture Blog www.transitionnetwork.org/blogs/rob-hopkins

Robert & Rosalind Fritz – Creating (book) www.robertfritz.com

Robert Wolff – Original Wisdom (book) www.wildwolff.com

Robin Hanson – Overcoming Bias www.overcomingbias.com

Robin Sverd – Kaos Pilots www.kaospilot.dk

Robert & Lianna Gilman – Context Institute www.context.org

Roman Huber – Artabana www.artabana.de, Mehr Demokratie www.mehr-demokratie.de

Ron Bosanquet – Leonis School www.leonis.org

Ross & Hildur Jackson – Occupy World Street (book) www.occupyworldstreet.org, GEN (Global Ecovillage Network) www.gaia.org

Ruby T. Ong – Reflections Resource Center www.reflections.com.hk

Sami Awad – Holy Land Trust www.holylandtrust.com

Sabine Lichtenfels – Tamera Org www.tamera.org

Sarah Byrnes – Resilience Circles www.localcircles.org

Scilla Elworthy – Peace Direct www.trans4mationagents.org, www.peacedirect.org

Sebastian Goder – Films / Mind Life Balance / Power Bridging www.sebastiangoder.de

Sharron Ragan – Intuitive Consultation www.sharronragan.com

Shay Sloan – The Wild Foundation www.wild.org

Shayla Wright – Wide Awake Heart www.wideawakeheart.net, www.barefootjourneys.net

Sobonfu Somé – Wisdom Spring www.sobonfu.com

Stefan Heyland – Spirit Journey www.spirit-journey.de

Stephen Jenkinson – Orphan Wisdom www.orphanwisdom.com

Stephen Karpman – Drama Triangle & TA www.karpmandramatriangle.com

Steve & Trudy Bhaerman – Swami Beyondananda www.wakeuplaughing.com

Stewart Brand – The Long Now Foundation www.longnow.org

Suzanne Taylor – Mighty Companions www.mightycompanions.org

Suzi (& James) Cameron – Muse School www.museschool.org

Tami Simon – Sounds True www.soundstrue.com

Thomas Bormann – Beratung www.bormann-beratung.de

Tim Bennett & Sally Erickson – What A Way To Go (movie) www.whatawaytogomovie.org

Timo Wuerz – Graphic Art www.timowuerz.de

Tom Atlee – Co-Intelligence Institute www.co-intelligence.org

Tonic Gold (alchemical elixer) www.tonicgold.com

Valerie Lankford – Four Feelings and What To Do With Them / TA www.valcanhelp.com

Viarne Mischon – Wonderful World Media Network 3WBC 93.1FM – Primary Perspectives ‘radio created for kids by kids’ www.wwmn.net

Volker Thomsen – partnering with Frederick Churchill’s Winga (next generation wind turbine – see www.organoworld.com) www.volkerthomsen.com

Warren Moon – Wilderness Awareness School (Anake) www.wildernessawareness.org

William Glasser – Choice Theory (book) www.wglasser.com

 

 

POSSIBILITY MANAGEMENT TRAINER FRIENDS

Anna Schuster & Paul Rogers www.nextculture-us.com

Anne & Thomas Schmid www.vier-gefuehle.de

Britta Reichard www.respektrum.de

Dagmar Thürnagel & Michael Hallinger www.aufbruch-trainings.de

Dahlia Abramovic & Katharina Kaifler & Cornelius Butz www.4koerpertraining.de

Georg Pollitt www.harbigarr.ch

Hilde Mohren www.mohren-coaching.de

Joachim Müller www.aktivision.net

Jonathan Sprungk www.jonathan-sprungk.de

Marina Deeken & Ralf Kolem www.liquid-talk.de

Michael Poertner & Michaela Kaiser www.michaelpoertner.com

Nicola Nagel www.viva-essenza.de

Patrizia Servidio www.lebe-deine-berufung.de

Peter Kuder www.kuder-coaching.de

Peter van Oosterhout www.ki-coach.com

Rhea Bredel www.rheabredel.de & Stefanie Heidtmann & Carolin Otzelberger & Martina Unger & Petra Schwaiger www.fuer-den-wandel.de

Sonia Willaredt www.cometolife-trainings.org

Stefanie Heidtmann www.sayitoutloud.de & www.fuer-den-wandel.de

 

 

NEWS REPORTS

Citizens for Legitimate Government – Lori Price www.legitgov.org

Op Ed News – Rob Kall www.opednews.com

Yes! Magazine – Fran Korten www.yesmagazine.org

 

 

CENTERS

Abenteuer Wahre Liebe, Germany – Heike Whitaker www.abenteuer-wahre-liebe.de

The Impact Hub – Global www.impacthub.net 

Möglichkeitenraum – Michael Pörtner & Michaela Kaiser www.moeglichkeitenraum.de

Schweibenalp, Switzerland – Sundar Dreyfus www.schweibenalp.ch

Social Innovation Exchange (Directory) www.socialinnovationexchange.org

 

 

NEXT CULTURE COMMUNITIES

An ecovillage is a human-scale settlement consciously designed through participatory processes to secure long-term sustainability (from www.gen-europe.org). In fact, an ecovillage is an autonomous nano-nation, more and more often having their own culture, currency, context, and unique space in the global ethnosphere. (Therefore the country names mentioned below are merely for ease of geographical location rather than implying ownership.) An ecovillage is a seed crystal for archearchy, a breakthrough in consciousness that others can more easily follow, and therefore serves humanity as a bridge. Here are the ecovillages that we are already friends with (there are many thousands more!):

 

Arcosanti, Arizona, USA www.arcosanti.org

Brückendorf, Germany www.brueckendorf.org

Earthaven, North Carolina, USA www.earthaven.org

Findhorn, Scotland www.findhorncommunity.org

InTerraTree, Togo valhallamovement.com/InTerraTree

Kufunda, Zimbabwe www.kufunda.org

Mama Na Bana, Congo gen-africa.org/node/138

Niederkaufungen, Germany www.kommune-niederkaufungen.de 

Schloss Glarisegg, Switzerland www.schloss-glarisegg.ch

Sieben Linden, Germany www.siebenlinden.org

Tamera, Portugal www.tamera.org

Tempelhof, Germany www.schloss-tempelhof.de

Valhalla Movement, Quebec, Canada www.valhallamovement.com

Zegg, Germany www.zegg.org